Skip to content Skip to left sidebar Skip to footer

Useful Links

MARTLEY

 

 

Organisation

Contact

Phone / Email / Website

Amateur dramatics – MAD

Janet Eggleton

01886 821 343

Chantry School

Head: Dr Andrew Dickenson

01886 887 100

Church: St Peters
    Rector
    Assistant Priest


Rev. David Sherwin
Rev. Jennifer Whittaker

www.wwrt.org.uk
01886 888 664   davidwin56@aol.com
01886 833 897

Citizens Advice

Stuart Cumella

01886 888 797   stuartcumella@gmail.com

Cricket Club:
    President
    Chairman
    Secretary


Dave Bradley
Patrick Bibby
Alexandra Mays

www.martley.play-cricket.com
07866 655 985   dave.bradley@bbc.co.uk
07429 502 580   paddybibby@gmail.com
07825 551 558   alex_mays@yahoo.co.uk

Doctors:

Great Witley Surgery
Martley Surgery
Knightwick Surgery

01299 896 370   www.greatwitleysurgery.nhs.uk
01886 888 696
01886 821 697   www.knightwicksurgery.co.uk

Football Club:
    Secretary


Mandy Gardner


01886 888 237   martleyspurs@btinternet.com

Horticultural Society

Judith O’Leary
Janice Todd-Wood

01886 888 550 or ?? 01684 569 128
01905 830 030

Library

Jane Cropp

01886 888 398

Line Dancing

Jeff and Thelma Mills

01886 821 772   temevalleywd@btinternet.com

Geology

John Nicklin

01886 888 318   www.geo-village.eu 

Pilates

Sue Bratton

07974 343 609   sue-bratton@tiscali.co.uk

Police:
    I Blanchard
    T Wood
    T Howells
    N Snape

 
Sergeant
Constable Snt
PCSO
PCSO

101   mt.snt@westmercia.pnn.police.uk

Pre-School

Kath/Jo

01886 889 127   www.martleypreschool.co.uk

Primary School

Head: Mr Andrew Massey

01886 888 201

Ramblers

Richard Mills

01886 888 788

Real Dynamic Fitness

Richard Dilworth

07888 080 530

Recreation Association

Pat Owen

01886 888 406   pat@owen01.fsnet.co.uk

Royal British Legion

Arthur Kings

01886 821 127

Short mat bowling

Margaret Jackson

01886 888 654

The Villager:
    Editor
    Advertising

 
Gail Dawson
Pat Finch


01886 889 180   editor@martley.org
01886 888 476   pfine2@aol.com

Toddler Group

Louise Masters

07711 278 382

Village Hall:
    Chairman
    Bookings


Anthony Lewington
Pat Owen


01886 888 500
01886 888 406   pat@owen01.fsnet.co.uk

Web Mesh

Richard Jackman
John Layton
John Nicklin

01886 821 237   richard@martley.org
01886 888 460   johnl@martley.org
0203 371 7647   johnn@martley.org

WI

Pat Crook
Marion Cumella

01886 888 550
01886 888 797

Yoga

Miranda White

07946 748 104   whiteyoga@hotmail.co.uk

Young Farmers

Brenda Crump

01886 812 534

Youth Club

Pat Owen

01886 888 406   pat@owen01.fsnet.co.uk

Zumba

Judy Maund

01905 356 281   judy.maund@btinternet.com